About us Contact us Help
Alice in Chains

Alice in Chains concert tickets

Alice in Chains is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Saturday October 13th, 2018 at Discovery Park in Sacramento.

12 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Oct 13 Sat 3:30 AM Monster Energy Aftershock - 2 Day Pass Discovery Park - Sacramento, CA See more
Oct 14 Sun 11:00 AM Monster Energy Aftershock - Sunday Admission Discovery Park - Sacramento, CA See more
Oct 16 Tue 19:00 PM Alice In Chains The Depot - Salt Lake City - Salt Lake City, UT See more
Oct 18 Thu 19:30 PM Alice In Chains Pikes Peak Center - Colorado Springs, CO See more
Oct 20 Sat 19:00 PM Alice In Chains 7 Clans First Council Casino & Hotel - Newkirk, OK See more
Oct 21 Sun 20:00 PM Alice In Chains Choctaw Casino & Resort - Durant - Durant, OK See more
Oct 23 Tue 20:00 PM Alice In Chains Saenger Theatre - New Orleans - New Orleans, LA See more
Oct 24 Wed 20:00 PM Alice In Chains BJCC Concert Hall - Birmingham, AL See more
Oct 26 Fri 19:30 PM Alice In Chains St. Augustine Amphitheatre - St. Augustine, FL See more
Oct 26 Fri 20:00 PM Grind: Alice In Chains Tribute Civic Music Hall - Toledo - Toledo, OH See more
Oct 27 Sat 20:00 PM Alice In Chains Hard Rock Live - Orlando - Orlando, FL See more
Oct 28 Sun 19:00 PM Alice In Chains Hard Rock Event Center At The Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino - Fort Lauderdale, FL See more