About us Contact us Help
Alice in Chains

Alice in Chains concert tickets

Alice in Chains is playing across the us in his 2019 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Friday April 19th, 2019 at The Armory - Minneapolis in Minneapolis.

47 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Apr 19 Fri 20:00 PM Alice In Chains The Armory - Minneapolis - Minneapolis, MN See more
Apr 20 Sat 20:00 PM Alice In Chains Eagles Ballroom - Milwaukee, WI See more
Apr 21 Sun 20:00 PM Alice In Chains Peoria Civic Center - Theatre - Peoria, IL See more
Apr 23 Tue 20:00 PM Alice In Chains Budweiser Gardens (formerly John Labatt Centre) - London, ON, Canada See more
Apr 24 Wed 20:00 PM Alice In Chains FirstOntario Concert Hall - Hamilton, ON, Canada See more
Apr 25 Thu 20:00 PM Alice In Chains Casino Rama Entertainment Centre - Rama, ON, Canada See more
Apr 27 Sat 20:00 PM Alice In Chains MTelus - Montreal, QC, Canada See more
Apr 28 Sun 20:00 PM Alice In Chains Le Theatre Capitole - Quebec, QC, Canada See more
May 1 Wed 3:30 AM 2019 Ticket To Rock Tickets (Includes All Performances) Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix, AZ See more
May 17 Fri 3:30 AM 2019 Ticket To Rock Tickets (Includes All Performances) BB&T Pavilion - Camden, NJ See more
May 20 Mon 19:00 PM Alice In Chains Olympia Theatre - Dublin - Dublin, DN, Ireland See more
May 25 Sat 3:30 AM 2019 Ticket To Rock Tickets (Includes All Performances) Dos Equis Pavilion - Dallas, TX See more
Jun 1 Sat 20:00 PM Alice In Chains Halle 622 - Zurich, ZH, Switzerland See more
Jul 12 Fri 3:30 AM 2019 Ticket To Rock Tickets (Includes All Performances) DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI See more
Jul 17 Wed 3:30 AM 2019 Ticket To Rock Tickets (Includes All Performances) Austin360 Amphitheater - Austin, TX See more
Jul 18 Thu 18:00 PM Korn & Alice In Chains Austin360 Amphitheater - Austin, TX See more
Jul 20 Sat 18:00 PM Korn & Alice In Chains The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion - Spring, TX See more
Jul 20 Sat 3:30 AM 2019 Ticket To Rock Tickets (Includes All Performances) Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - MO - Maryland Heights, MO See more
Jul 21 Sun 18:00 PM Korn & Alice In Chains Dos Equis Pavilion - Dallas, TX See more
Jul 23 Tue 18:00 PM Korn & Alice In Chains Oak Mountain Amphitheatre - AL - Birmingham, AL See more
Show more