About us Contact us Help
Alice in Chains

Alice in Chains concert tickets

Alice in Chains is playing across the us in his 2018 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Wednesday August 22nd, 2018 at Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver in Vancouver.

19 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Aug 22 Wed 20:00 PM Alice In Chains Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver - Vancouver, BC, Canada See more
Aug 25 Sat 14:00 PM Pain In The Grass 2018: Alice In Chains,The Cult, Stone Temple Pilots & Bush White River Amphitheatre - Auburn, WA See more
Aug 26 Sun 15:45 PM Alice In Chains,The Cult, Stone Temple Pilots & Bush Sunlight Supply Amphitheater - Ridgefield, WA See more
Aug 28 Tue 19:00 PM Alice In Chains Vina Robles Amphitheater - Paso Robles, CA See more
Aug 29 Wed 20:00 PM Alice In Chains Hollywood Palladium - Los Angeles, CA See more
Aug 31 Fri 19:00 PM Alice In Chains Riverside Municipal Auditorium - Riverside, CA See more
Sep 1 Sat 20:00 PM Alice In Chains Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino Resort - Las Vegas, NV See more
Sep 3 Mon 20:00 PM Alice In Chains Tucson Music Hall - Tucson, AZ See more
Sep 4 Tue 19:30 PM Alice In Chains Abraham Chavez Theatre - El Paso, TX See more
Sep 6 Thu 20:00 PM Alice In Chains ACL Live At The Moody Theater - Austin, TX See more
Sep 7 Fri 19:00 PM Alice In Chains Revention Music Center - Houston, TX See more
Sep 8 Sat 19:30 PM Alice In Chains The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory - Irving, TX See more
Sep 10 Mon 20:00 PM Alice In Chains Brady Theater - Tulsa, OK See more
Sep 11 Tue 20:00 PM Alice In Chains Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland - Kansas City, MO See more
Sep 13 Thu 19:00 PM Alice In Chains Fillmore Auditorium - Colorado - Denver, CO See more
Sep 15 Sat 20:00 PM Alice In Chains Comerica Theatre - Phoenix, AZ See more
Oct 13 Sat 3:30 AM Monster Energy Aftershock - 2 Day Pass Discovery Park - Sacramento, CA See more
Oct 14 Sun 11:00 AM Monster Energy Aftershock - Sunday Admission Discovery Park - Sacramento, CA See more
Oct 21 Sun 20:00 PM Alice In Chains Choctaw Casino & Resort - Durant - Durant, OK See more